Department of Technology

945 Visador Road     Jasper, TX  75951     Phone:  (409) 382-1374

Director of Technology
Dynetro Hadnot
Network Administrator
     Jennifer White
    Geneva Little
    Ron Marshall
    Carrie Weaver 


 Instructional Technology Coordinator
    Jamie White


Password Help

If you need Password Help For:  Contact
Discovery Education 
 Campus Librarian
Network/Email Password
 Jennifer White
Skyward Employee Access
 Kim Harris
Skyward Family Access
 Rhonda Harvey
Skyward Gradebook
 Rhonda Harvey
 Jennifer White
Educational Website Programs  Jamie White
Special Request for Technology